5 Responses to “Youth Must Have Some Dalliance – A Review”

  1. Andy,

    Nelia and I thoroughly enjoy your summaries of the history talks. Thank you so much for continuing to include us in your correspondence.

    Ken & Nelia Bixby

    9247 Oak Strand Drive Bonita Springs, FL. 34135

    email: hkbixby@comcast.net Mobile: 413-575-8253

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    • Hi both,

      I’m delighted you enjoy the commentaries, which necessarily are just a small fraction of the actual presentations.

      I also look forward to your next visit to these shores which hopefully will coincide with one of our talks.

      Regards …. Andy

  2. Thank you for such a lovely write-up of my talk. I enjoyed my visit to Little Waldingfield immensely.

    • I’m glad you liked the write up, which was absolutely as I saw it – a great talk – and not just my words, more importantly our members enjoyed it too.

      Thanks for the re-blog.

Leave a Reply

